اتصل بنادخول       Englishالعربية  
Home Company Our Brands Sales Map Smoking Health Careers
 
 

 

ROSSA NANO

  • Rossa Nano One
  • Rossa Nano Blue
  • Rossa Nano Black Charcoal
  • Rossa Nano Silver

ROSSA SUPER SLIM

  • Rossa Super Slim Change
  • Rossa Super Slim Black Charcoal
  • Rossa Super Slim Blue
  • Rossa Super Slim Apple
  • Rossa Super Slim Cherry
  • Rossa Super Slim Chocolate
  • Rossa Super Slim Gum Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Lemon Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Silver
  • Rossa Super Slim Strawberry

ROSSA KING SIZE

  • Rossa King Size Blue
  • Rossa King Size Silver

 

SUPER 7 NANO

  • Super7 Nano Black
  • Super7 Nano Blue
  • Super7 Nano Silver

SUPER 7 SUPER SLIM

  • Super7 Super Slim Gum White Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Apple
  • Super7 Super Slim Change
  • Super7 Super Slim Cherry
  • Super7 Super Slim Grape
  • Super7 Super Slim Gum White
  • Super7 Super Slim Lemon Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Orange Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Strawberry

SUPER 7 KING SIZE

  • Super7 King Size Blue
  • Super7 King Size Charcoal Filter
  • Super7 King Size Gold
  • Super7 King Size Red
  • Super7 King Size

 

SENATOR SUPER SLIM

  • Senator Super Slim Blue
  • Senator Super Slim Black
  • Senator Super Slim Silver

SENATOR KING SIZE

  • Senator King Size
  • Senator King Size Red
  • Senator King Size Ultra
  • Senator King Size Ultra

 

VIGOR KING SIZE

  • Vigor King Size Charcoal Filter
  • Vigor King Size Light

 

 
ألتحذير الصحي


المخاطر الصحية

هناك سبب لماذا يذكر وبوضوح التحذير عن مخاطر التدخين في تعبئة السجائر والإعلانات, فمن المهم أن نعرف المخاطر الصحية للتدخين لكي تكون حذر وتحت مسؤولتك ويؤدي الى الادمان. يسبب التدخين العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة والقاتلة، بما في ذلك سرطان الرئة وانتفاخ الرئة والتهاب القصبات المزمن وأمراض القلب , ويرجح المدخنين بالعرضة لهذه الامراض من غير المدخنين. ونحن كشركة مسؤولة، علينا أن نستثمر جهود كبيرة في البحث لتطوير المنتجات التي يحتمل أن تكون أقل ضررا للمستهلك النهائي و في الوقت نفسه نحن نستخدم و بوضوح رسائل الصحة العامة والتي تحمل تحذيرات صحية قانونية ملصقة على علبة السكائر والصندوق ووسائل الإعلانات.

المدخنون الغير اساسيين

أجريت العديد من الدراسات والبحوث من قبل الهيئات الصحية العامة مثل منظمة الصحة العالمية وقد واجزت بأن التعرض لدخان التبغ البيئي (ETS) أو دخان التبغ غير المباشر من السجائر يسبب الأمراض، بما في ذلك سرطان الرئة وأمراض القلب، في البالغين من غير المدخنين، بنفس الظروف تسبب امراض مثل الربو والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي لدى الأطفال.أن من المهم أن تكون لدى المدخنيين المعرفة عن مخاطر التدخين السلبي و يتجنبون التدخين في الأماكن العامة، وخصوصا على مقربة من الأطفال والنساء الحوامل. نحن ندعم المبادرات مثل إنشاء مناطق خاصة للمدخنين ولغير المدخنيين وتجنب التدخين في المناطق و الأماكن العامة وكذلك دعم الأنظمة المصممة لحماية غير المدخنين.

التدخين والحمل

تثبت الدراسات الصحية أن التدخين أثناء الحمل يمكن أن يسبب الضرر لكل من الأم والطفل الذي لم يولد بعد ,حيث ان أحد من مكونات المواد الكيميائية الأكثر ضررا في استنشاقه من خلال تدخين هي مادة كيميائية خطرة تسمى غاز أول أكسيد الكربون الذي يمنع الأكسجين الأساسي عن طفلك ويؤثر في نموه والتطور الصحي وذلك لأن السجائر تقييد امدادات الاوكسجين، وهذا يمكن أن يسبب معدل نبضات قلب الجنين كما يقلل الحصول على ما يكفي من الأوكسجين للطفل في كل مرة تقوم بالتدخين. وأفادت العديد من الدراسات الإحصائية وجود صلة بين انخفاض الوزن عند الولادة لدى الرضع والأمهات الذين يدخنون طوال فترة الحمل, وقد أنشأت بعض الدراسات أيضا الصلة بين التدخين أثناء الحمل ووفيات الأطفال،و الولادة المبكرة والإجهاض. توصي معظم سلطات الصحة العامة بحزم إلى تجنب التدخين أثناء الحمل.


الإقلاع عن التدخين

أن التدخين هو بطبيعته أدمان ونعتقد انه يصعب الإقلاع عنه،حيث أن الإقلاع عن التدخين يمكن أن يقلل كثيرا من المخاطر لمختلف الأمراض المرتبطة بالسجائر. وعلى المدخن الذي قرر القلاع عن التدخين أن يختلط بأشخاص ليتلقى الدعم منهم في عملية الاقلاع عن تدخين السكائر ،وكذلك تلقيه العلاج من قبل أحدث الوسائل الطبية وخاصة 'العلاج في استبدال النيكوتين (العلكة وغيرها) وكذلك بالعلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي و بأشكال أخرى من المساعدة كبرامج الإدمان التي تعدها الهيئات الصحية المختلفة. أن الإقلاع عن التدخين هو عملية معقدة تنطوي على عوامل فسيولوجية ونفسية والاجتماعية، ، فإنه ليس من المستحيل القلاع عنه, وقد انعكس هذا على ملايين من المدخنين في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين نجحوا في الإقلاع عن التدخين مدى الحياة.



حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2014. شركة أيست راي للتجارة ذ م م . جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تابعنا عبر:

Contact UsLogin       Englishالعربية  
Home Company Our Brands Sales Map Smoking Health Careers
 
 

 

ROSSA NANO

  • Rossa Nano One
  • Rossa Nano Blue
  • Rossa Nano Black Charcoal
  • Rossa Nano Silver

ROSSA SUPER SLIM

  • Rossa Super Slim Change
  • Rossa Super Slim Black Charcoal
  • Rossa Super Slim Blue
  • Rossa Super Slim Apple
  • Rossa Super Slim Cherry
  • Rossa Super Slim Chocolate
  • Rossa Super Slim Gum Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Lemon Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Mint
  • Rossa Super Slim Silver
  • Rossa Super Slim Strawberry

ROSSA KING SIZE

  • Rossa King Size Blue
  • Rossa King Size Silver

 

SUPER 7 NANO

  • Super7 Nano Black
  • Super7 Nano Blue
  • Super7 Nano Silver

SUPER 7 SUPER SLIM

  • Super7 Super Slim Gum White Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Apple
  • Super7 Super Slim Change
  • Super7 Super Slim Cherry
  • Super7 Super Slim Grape
  • Super7 Super Slim Gum White
  • Super7 Super Slim Lemon Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Orange Mint
  • Super7 Super Slim Strawberry

SUPER 7 KING SIZE

  • Super7 King Size Blue
  • Super7 King Size Charcoal Filter
  • Super7 King Size Gold
  • Super7 King Size Red
  • Super7 King Size

 

SENATOR SUPER SLIM

  • Senator Super Slim Blue
  • Senator Super Slim Black
  • Senator Super Slim Silver

SENATOR KING SIZE

  • Senator King Size
  • Senator King Size Red
  • Senator King Size Ultra
  • Senator King Size Ultra

 

VIGOR KING SIZE

  • Vigor King Size Charcoal Filter
  • Vigor King Size Light

 

 
SMOKING HEALTH



Health Risks

There is a reason why all cigarette packaging and advertisements clearly mention the statutory warning about the health risks involved in smoking. It is important to know the health hazards of smoking so that you can be cautious and responsible. Cigarette smoking is addictive. Smoking is a cause of various serious and fatal diseases, including lung cancer, emphysema, chronic bronchitis and heart diseases. And smokers are more likely to be at risk than non-smokers. As a responsible company, we invest considerable efforts in researching to develop products that are potentially less harmful for the end consumer. At the same time we clearly convey public health messages including carrying statutory health warnings on our packs, cartons and advertisements.


Second-hand Smokers

Many research studies conducted by public health bodies like the World Health Organization have concluded that exposure to environmental tobacco smoke (ETS) or second-hand smoke from cigarettes causes disease, including lung cancer and heart disease, in non-smoking adults, as well as causing conditions like asthma and respiratory infections in children. Knowing the dangers of second-hand smoking , it is important for smokers to avoid smoking in public, especially in close proximity of children and pregnant women. We support initiatives like the creation of smoking/non-smoking zones and areas in public places and uphold regulations designed to protect non-smokers.


Smoking and Pregnancy

There are sufficient health studies to prove that smoking during pregnancy can cause harm to both the mother and the unborn child. One of the most harmful chemicals inhaled through smoking is a dangerous chemical called carbon monoxide which restricts the oxygen that\'s essential for your baby\'s healthy growth and development. Because cigarettes restrict their oxygen supply, this can cause the foetal heart rate to rise as baby struggles to get enough oxygen every time you smoke. Many statistical studies have reported a link between lower birth weight in babies and mothers who smoke throughout pregnancy. Some studies have also established links between smoking in pregnancy and infant mortality, premature birth, miscarriage and stillbirth. Most public health authorities strongly recommend to avoid smoking during pregnancy.


Quitting

Smoking is addictive by nature and hard to quit we believe, quitting smoking can greatly reduce the risks to various diseases associated with cigarettes. For a smoker who has decided to quit , it is important to keep abreast of various support groups, latest medical aids including 'nicotine replacement therapy' (patches and gums) hypnotherapy as well as other forms of assistance like help lines and other de-addiction programmes conducted by various health authorities. While quitting is a complex process involving physiological, psychological, cognitive and social factors, given the motivation to quit, it is not impossible. This is reflected in the millions of smokers worldwide who have been successful in quitting smoking for life.

Copyrights © 2014. East Ray Trading LLC. All rights reserved.

Find us at :